Contact

 

Nume si prenume *
Email *

Mesaj

Sc Clar Import Export Srl
Str. Campina nr. 51-53

 

400635 Cluj-Napoca
Tel: (+40) 264 415 142
Fax: (+40) 264 414 966
Email: office@clarconstruct.ro

 

Marius Goron - 0731 840 334 - marius.goron@clarconstruct.ro

 

Sorin Ciorcotea - 0731 840 356 - sorin.ciorcotea@clarconstruct.ro

 

Florin Balan - 0746 840 194 - florin.balan@clarconstruct.ro

 

Bodgan Sabau - 0731 840 361 - bogdan.sabau@clarconstruct.ro

 

Sorin Holban - 0746 840 074 - sorin.holban@clarconstruct.ro

 

Sc Clar Import Export Tel: 0264 415 142 - office@clarconstruct.ro

 

Dan Todor - 0746 840 185 - dan.todor@clarconstruct.ro

 

Stefan Crismariu - 0731 840 080 - stefan.crismariu@clarconstruct.ro

 

Gabriel Bontas - 0731 840 100 - gabriel.bontas@clarconstruct.ro

 

Marian Dinu - 0731 840 350 - marian.dinu@clarconstruct.ro
map

AB AR AG BC BH BN BT BV BR BZ CS CL CJ CT CV DB DJ GL GR GJ HR HD IL IS IF MM MH MS NT OT PH SM SJ SB SV TR TM TL VS VL VN